Raised
$15,216.40
Progress
Goal
$500,000

CONTACT

Meet our team! The staff at Fenway Health is here to help you reach your fundraising goals and to assist with any Walk-related questions you may have. Reach out to us anytime at walkinfo@fenwayhealth.org

Franc Castro

fcastro@fenwayhealth.org

857-313-6739

 

 Niamh Foley

nfoley@fenwayhealth.org

617-927-6364

 

Shari Caplan

scaplan@fenwayhealth.org

857-313-6735

 

 Jonathan Potvin

jpotvin@fenwayhealth.org

857-313-6733

 Sharon Glasser

sglasser@fenwayhealth.org

857-313-6737

 

 Amanda Annis 

aannis@fenwayhealth.org

617-927-6361